1st Man Walk on Moon Death..Neil Amstrong

Buzz Aldrin signed photo

Buzz Aldrin signed photo (Photo credit: Vaguely Artistic)

Yesterday, 25th August 2012, was a shock to the world as the 1st man that walk on the moon reported died yesterday..He was died at age 82 because of suffering complication following his recent cardiac bypass surgery.

History was made by this historical man when he first landed on moon and walk on it, with his partner, Buzz Aldrin on 20 July 1969.

More story on Neil Amstrong on http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/08/25/neil-armstrong-dead-age-82_n_1830343.html

6 comments on “1st Man Walk on Moon Death..Neil Amstrong

  1. Hi there, just was alert to your blog via Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate should you proceed this in future. Numerous folks might be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  2. I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site. Reading this info So i’m satisfied to convey that I have an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I such a lot undoubtedly will make certain to don?t forget this website and give it a glance on a relentless basis.

  3. Someone necessarily lend a hand to make severely articles I might state. That is the first time I frequented your web page and to this point? I surprised with the analysis you made to create this actual put up extraordinary. Magnificent activity!

  4. Its like you learn my thoughts! You appear to grasp so much approximately this, such as you wrote the book in it or something. I feel that you simply can do with a few % to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, that is great blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

Leave a Reply

