New Themes: Gridspace and Ascetica

New Themes: Gridspace and Ascetica.

Scrolling on the new themes featured by wordpress, i like it very much, but (heeheehee..^_^).. i still wouldn’t change my theme..coz i like it.. ;-p

9 comments on “New Themes: Gridspace and Ascetica

  1. I simply want to mention I am just very new to blogging and site-building and honestly liked your page. Probably I’m going to bookmark your site . You absolutely come with superb well written articles. With thanks for revealing your web-site.

  2. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  3. Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  4. I’ve been browsing on-line more than 3 hours as of late, yet I by no means discovered any fascinating article like yours. It’s beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the web will probably be a lot more useful than ever before. “Oh, that way madness lies let me shun that.” by William Shakespeare.

Leave a Reply

